Get to know our national & regional teams in all 3 offices - Capital Pacific Portland, Seattle & San Francisco

Portland/Seattle

Managing Partner

503.675.8381
mhorwitz@capitalpacific.com

Michael Horwitz

Michael Horwitz

Partner

503.675.8383
sfrank@capitalpacific.com

Scott Frank

Scott Frank

Partner

503.675.8378
smack@capitalpacific.com

Sean Mack

Sean Mack

Partner

206.693.3352
stufts@capitalpacific.com

Sean Tufts

Sean Tufts

Partner

503.607.0197
pdunn@capitalpacific.com

Peter Dunn

Peter Dunn

Leader of Operations

503.210.4077
twright@capitalpacific.com

Tiffany Wright

Tiffany Wright

People & Processes Director

503.210.4071
rquattromani@capitalpacific.com

Renee Quattromani

Renee Quattromani

Transaction Director

503.607.0199
eseward@capitalpacific.com 

Erica Seward

Erica Seward

Director of Research & Analytics

503.607.0207
lsasser@capitalpacific.com

Lance Sasser

Lance Sasser

Marketing Director

206.693.3357
lkrison@capitalpacific.com

Lauren Krison

Lauren Krison

Transaction Director

503.607.0196
eroth@capitalpacific.com

Emily Roth

Emily Roth

Transaction Director

503.675.8377
spatel@capitalpacific.com

Sujata Patel

Sujata Patel

Transaction Director

503.210.4076
lhoughton@capitalpacific.com

Laura Houghton

Laura Houghton

Senior Financial Analyst

206.693.3358
swayt@capitalpacific.com

Shawn Wayt

Shawn Wayt

Financial Analyst

503.210.4074
aburgess@capitalpacific.com

Allie Burgess

Allie Burgess

Financial Analyst

206.693.3345
bcarlson@capitalpacific.com

Bobby Carlson

Bobby Carlson

Research Analyst

971.204.1016
jkramer@capitalpacific.com

Jason Kramer

Jason Kramer

Marketing Associate

503.607.0198
asinkin@capitalpacific.com

Avi Sinkin

Avi Sinkin

San Francisco

Managing Partner

415-274-2701
ck@capitalpacific.com

Chris Kostanecki

Chris Kostanecki

Managing Partner

415-274-2702
zripple@capitalpacific.com

Zeb Ripple

Zeb Ripple

Managing Partner

415-274-2703
cpeters@capitalpacific.com

Chris Peters

Chris Peters

Partner

415-274-7390
dlucas@capitalpacific.com

Dave Lucas

Dave Lucas

Partner

415-274-2707
zsmith@capitalpacific.com

Zandy Smith

Zandy Smith

Associate

415-481-0377
asusman@capitalpacific.com

Aaron Susman

Aaron Susman

Finance and Operations Director

415-274-2708
adzirouskaya@capitalpacific.com

Alena Dzirouskaya

Alena Dzirouskaya

Marketing Manager

415-481-4047
jpapanek@capitalpacific.com

Julia Papanek

Julia Papanek

Executive Assistant

415-274-7391
nmeyers@capitalpacific.com

Natalie Meyers

Natalie Meyers